credo mutwa on barack obama

An actor walks upon the floodlit stage of life
wearing a mask of an angel beneath a demon’s gown.
Pretence smiles upon the crowded hall of life
holding out hope as bright as it is false.
Son of a woman in whose veins flows the blood
of ancient Ireland and dark Africa’s plains.
You are Obama, nick-named the standing king
You are Barack, oh, son born to deceive
The suffering hoards of Africa look up to you,
See a black saviour where nought but a Judas strides.
An entrapper of nations, bringer of dismal war
Behind the robes and the nylon wings of hope
Oh, may those who look upon you, see you as you are.
May those who hope in you behold you as you be
A prince deceitful to bring down Africa’s shrines
A siren who leads Africa’s ships onto rocks of obliteration.
Your rule my lord will not be one of peace
Your reign my king will not be one of smiles
Even as we speak in caves both dark and dank
Enraged fanatics plot your dark demise
They will put around your head a bloodwet martyr’s crown.
Oh black Kennedy following the one before
May God forgive thee and thy fiery spouse
As you walk in silence from the stage of life
Barack Obama, blessed son, Oh standing king.

Found on David Icke’s website.

~ by quintal on 12 January, 2009.

8 Responses to “credo mutwa on barack obama”

  1. Hi Quintal, I remember you as a usenet warrior if that is you. Regardless, great blog, I’ll finally get around to linking you now!

    http://zionofascism.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/open-letter-to-progressives/

  2. Yup, that’s me !
    Hehe thanks for saying hello, and I’m impressed at your blog !
    It’s not like there’s a more pressing subject than zionofascism, or zionazism as I like to call it.
    Wow yeah i can see my blog on your page:-)
    That’s it, I’m starting a blogs widget and linking yours !

  3. Why, thank you! :-)

    I think I left a comment on here a while back, but I’m not sure.

    About this post, of Obama the Judas, we will need these words of lament during his disasterous presidency, many times I am sure(just using my xtal ball here).

  4. yeah i had no idea obama was so scary until i read that poem after icke’s article but it rings ominously true.
    that mutwa is such a respectable and wonderful human being. (i guess you know him? if not, check out icke’s many-hours interview of him)

    you may have used another name for your first comment because neither anarchore nor zionofascism are showing up (and i deleted nothing)

    I’m looking for mutwa’s interview to make a new post with it.

    P.S. I knew about obama’s backers… brzezinsky, goldman-sachs.. but as usual icke takes thing to another level. I wonder what william cooper would have said of “mr change”.

    PPS man you spelt crystal “xtal”. I can’t tell you but it’s a meaningful piece of info for me. Has nothing to do with you. Ain’t it weird that americans replace christ by “x”? The myth is that jesus was on a cross, which is a T (a tau). The X is the opposite cross from the T. Besides jesus symbolizes the sun, and that’s why (i guess you know, sorry to be lecturing) we see circles on crosses everywhere in christianity. So… X and sun, X and circle. Ok now… my name starts with an X. The name my parents vowed to name me but didn’t dare to is quintal. My mayan sign is the manifestation of the sun. I met a girl named crystal about 2 years ago on the net. hehehe
    oh but she wont let anyone call her crystal of course, she uses her second name lol
    thanks for your xtal ball;-)
    so many connections.. even “tau” is pronounced like “tal”.
    T is the cross-symbol of space and time, matter, the prison, saturn-the-sickle-under-a-cross.
    X (the complementary cross) = the unknown but also dynamic energy. Revolution, CHANGE hahahaha
    X the elements in motion, T the elements in fixation.
    The swastika is at the center of all that, if you follow me.

    i found a wild weird symbol at the end of a video the other day… got to find that again.

  5. Credo predicted the removal of President Mbeki and predicted the death of Obama, now i wait to see that coz he is just a musk of Rockafella

  6. What does he say about Jacob Zuma

Leave a Reply

